Website Company Reviews

Read what our clients say about us.

Are you looking to have a new website developed?

Or perhaps you have one already but want to update it?

You might even be looking at what can be done to market your business online?

Well, you have come to the right place. Waking Digital have over 15 years experience in Digital Marketing and have been helping companies achieve there goals. Please read the reviews below and see what our clients have to say about us.

EXCELLENT
34 reviews on
Andreea Hardware
Andreea Hardware
22/12/2021
I have worked with Andy at Walking Digital since July 2021 to create the website for my florist business. I can honestly say that I cannot fault him and his business in any way! From the get-go, Andy took the time to understand my ethos, business ideas and website vision. Our first consultation (and all the ones that followed) were exhaustive and I was left feeling understood and excited to see the next steps come together. If you are looking to set-up a website for your new business, or simply want a fresh pair of eyes on your existing, do not hesitate to reach out to Walking Digital. First class service, communication and genuine investment from them, and all at reasonable budgets!
Read more
Marc Silver
Marc Silver
05/11/2021
Delighted with the work created by Walking Digital and the ongoing upkeep for our website. Total professional with excellent skill set. Highly recommended.
Read more
Catherine Searle
Catherine Searle
05/11/2021
I've recommended Walking Digital many times to clients and friends, and every time they deliver to the highest quality. Andy is approachable, helpful, and knowledgeable. He has an impressive mix of creativity, technical experience and business acumen. We are thrilled with our website, and wouldn't use anyone else for our digital needs.
Read more
Jack Garner
Jack Garner
05/07/2021
What a great service from Walking Digital, Andy could not have not done enough for us, the end product was outstanding and i will definitely be recommending.
Read more
Sue Sowerby
Sue Sowerby
25/06/2021
Andy is part of our extended digital team. We work together on many digital design and website projects on behalf of our range of clients. For each project, Andy's digital expertise complements our graphic design studio at The Sowerby Group so each project is managed end-to-end by graphic design and digital experts. And our clients love the way we work in this way!
Read more
Grey & Blush
Grey & Blush
20/04/2021
So happy with the website Andy designed, he just seems to know how to nail that on brand fit with the design. The knowledge he has is invaluable - definitely a great person to have on board. Highly recommend his work - thank you!
Read more
Jitesh Mistry
Jitesh Mistry
05/04/2021
Andy has provided me a great website and at a reasonable price with an outstanding result. Definitely recommend Andy Thanks
Read more
Jamie Haynes
Jamie Haynes
28/03/2021
Was great working with Andrew as he was very understanding and patient with me. I’m not very technical and he helped me step by step with anything I needed to do my end. The end result is fab and looks very professional. Very pleased and would highly recommend trusting this man!
Read more
Sawbo Bifolds
Sawbo Bifolds
12/03/2021
Absolutely amazing media company I would highly recommend to any business! They done my previously few websites. He has also made valuable suggestions to the content of my website. Responsive, professional, engaging, efficient. I can't praise the WalkingDigital team enough!
Read more
Client Reviews.

“Andy has created a great website at a reasonable price. Has definitely made my small business look more professional. If you have any website projects give Andy a call!!!”

 

Grey & BlushJemma Robinson

Grey & Blush

”So happy with the website Andy designed, he just seems to know how to nail that on brand fit with the design. The knowledge he has is invaluable – definitely a great person to have on board. Highly recommend his work – thank you!”

 

Sawbo Bifolds review logo Daniel Krokos

SAWBO BIFOLDS

“Absolutely amazing media company I would highly recommend to any business! They done my previously few websites. He has also made valuable suggestions to the content of my website. Responsive, professional, engaging, efficient. I can’t praise the WalkingDigital team enough!”

 

Muse BoutiqueKatie Charman

Muse Boutique

“Andy certainly has a lot of patience, as both myself and my colleague are both technophobes!! He helped us create an outstanding website which is really easy for us to manage and very consumer friendly too. I’d highly recommend Andy… we are over the moon with our new online Boutique. Spot on!”

 

Silkz Brontë Hellmers

Silkz™

“Andy did a fantastic job on our website. We love it. Most importantly to us he was always available to assist and worked to a quick timeline for us. His knowledge on E-commerce was brilliant. Would highly recommend. Thank you!”

 

annabella consultingFrank Thomson

COGTEX

“I worked with Andy through the COVID restrictions to get our new Company website done with no face to face meetings. He is a really good guy to work with … responsive, upbeat, collaborative and he gets things done. He is very customer focused and never made me feel that he was ever too busy to go over any point I wanted to talk over. I have worked with other web development companies on other projects before but uniquely, this was the best experience and I would recommend him if you want to work with a good-natured professional and avoid any traumas for your very important website project.”

 

GNC Fitness Studio logo icon Geri Roxanne Masucci Crimaudo

GNC Fitness Studio

“This is the 2nd time we have used Andy he has being sooo supportive, directing us in the right things to have on the website as well as keeping costs down and making it effective, spent time with us asking what we wanted and did some research himself really nice to have someone that really wants to improve your business. Really excellent service highly recommended! Thank you!”

 

Elite Offset Printers logo icon Katie Prowse

Elite Offset Printers

“Fantastic service, couldn’t recommend highly enough! We are so pleased with our new website. Our website is so much cleaner, more modern and easier to navigate . Andy listened to what we wanted to achieve and delivered. He was able to explain all the techy stuff in simple terms and is very approachable, knowledgeable and always at the of the phone/email.”

 

“Andrew has been very helpful and collaborative. I am very happy with my website and will use him in future to expand. I highly recommend Walking Digital!”

 

Cut 'n' Copy Claire Butterfield

Cut ‘n’ Copy

“Our new website that Andy at Walking Digital created for us went live this week and we are over the moon with it! He has created exactly what we asked for and has been a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended Walking Digital to others and will continue to do so!”

 

“Andy has made a fantastic website for the business I manage – Millennium Reptiles and Exotics. Very good communication and has put some fantastic ideas forward to make our website better.”

 

Black Wolf ltdDarren Chaston

Black Wolf Ltd

“ Our website was looking old & tired and needed a revamp. The platform it was built on was restrictive and we couldn’t do much with it. Walking Digital was recommended to us and after a meeting, we instructed them to redesign & rebuild the website. We can also manage the content on the website with a very easy to use admin area. We are so pleased with Walking Digital and they are always on the end of the phone when we need them. We highly recommend them!”

 

“Andy has worked with me for a while now and has produced an amazing website for me. It’s brilliant easy to navigate and has bought me lots of attention. He also helps managing my social media and does a fantastic job. 1st class???”
Annette”

 

Oakridge Windows plusDaniel Krokos

Oakridge Windows Plus

“Very professional service. Design my website, really happy. Definitely looking for long relationship.”

 

Antiques ∓ Chic Nicholas Crooks

Antiques & Chic

“Great reskinning of our website. Kept to brief – understood what we were after. Looks really good and much easier to use. Good feedback about our website from our customers too. Many thanks.”

 

GEM Print John Mazziotta

GEM Print

“Really happy with my website Andy knew what I was looking for and delivered on time would definitely recommend to friends.”

 

Therapy Corner Lindsay Stewart

Therapy Corner

“Andy at Walking Digital revamped my website about a year ago. He was full of ideas and inspiration and helped me a great deal with advice putting it together and showing me how it would all work. Andy even designed my new logo. I get a lot of clients tell me that they chose my services because of my website and how I come across in my website as opposed to other business offering the same services. Andy was very easy to work with and nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Andy and Walking Digital to do your website and anything else that he offers.”

 

Gary Baker - GB VisualGary Baker

GB Visual

“Walking Digital are very professional, act on instruction and deliver! My knowledge was limited on SEO and Social Networking – Andrew made it easy to understand and therefore make a success of my website.
Trust is vital in business. I trust Andrew!”

 

Ready Skips Lyndsey Hall

Ready Skips

“I am so so happy with the service I have received from Andy at Walking Digital. He has listened to all my ideas, inputted a huge amount of ideas on top and come up with a website which we are really proud of. Thank you for all of your hard work Andy!”

 

GNC Group Fitness Geri R M Crimaudo

GNC Group Fitness

“Such an excellent service, we are terrible with things like this and he made it so easy for us! Thank you so much!”

 

Peter James FlooringPeter Walmsley

Peter James Flooring

“So so happy with the outcome of our new website. Andrew couldn’t have been more helpful if he tried. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Thank you again!!”

 

“Very professional company. Andrew went above and beyond and built me an awesome website. You won’t be disappointed.”

 

Laura De Pian - Minerva Yoga Laura De Pian

Minerva Yoga

“Walking Digital offer a high quality and friendly web design service at an affordable price. They made a daunting task simple, straight forward and thoroughly enjoyable! They carefully listened to the things that were important to me and sensitively incorporated these into the design of my website. I’m thrilled with the end product – they’ve captured the true essence of my business and they have been a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. I highly recommend Walking Digital to anyone looking to maximise their business online!”

 

Michael Bradley - FFGMichael Bradley

Fast Forward Group

“Since 2010 Walking Digital has successfully revamped & expanded our online presence, maintaining & refreshing our sites in a style relevant for our market, & within our budget.”

 

SamTaxi Salman Chowdury

SamTaxi

“Very good and reliable. Very helpful people. Thanks for making my Website very happy with it.”

 

“We have been working with Walking Digital for many years now and have never been disappointed. They work to a consistent high standard and are always at the end of the phone if we need any amends/changes/additions to the website. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
“Walking Digital have been a pleasure to work with. It has been very exciting building our new website together. Andy has been very patient in explaining how it all works and is always there when we need him.”

 

Rebecca Heading The Boot Room Rebecca Heading

The Boot Room

“A huge thank you to Andrew Walker of Walking Digital who designed and maintains my website. I’m delighted with the result and highly recommend Walking Digital.”

 

Jeff MurrayJeff Murray

Jeff Murray

“My experience working with Walking Digital was a smooth operation from start to finish. With effective communication throughout the duration of creating the new website for my artworks, I was delighted to watch it all unfold. The finished product is amazing, with some wonderful feedback from clients and viewers who have since visited the new site. The admin section is great, I can take control with confidence behind the scenes in the future. I am very happy with what Walking Digital have created for me, and would highly recommend them to anyone.”

 

“With our business expanding faster than we expected, we needed a more professional looking website. Walking Digital have achieved this for us and so much more. We are all really happy with the outcome and look forward to working with them going forward.”

 

“Walking Digital were recommended to me. From the first phone conversation to the websites completion, they were extremely helpful and professional. All I had was an idea and they took that and made me a great website that I’m extremely happy with. Would recommend them with no hesitation as I already have.”

 

Serah GoldsworthySerah Goldsworthy

SG HR Associates

“Due to the rapid expansion of our business, we needed a professional website that would reflect the Brand and our people built quickly. Walking Digital were extremely helpful with this and had the site up and running within a matter of weeks. I would recommend them to any business that is looking for that personal touch and attentive manner with an impressive end result”

 

Kate Hooper - The Other RoomKate Hooper

The Other Room

“The result is clear, an elegant & informative website with galleries and pages that are easy for the user to navigate their way through. Do have a look for yourselves.”

 

“With a tight timescale and budget, Walking Digital really stepped up to the mark here. They delivered a fantastic product that gave us identity online and a managed solution to run our online business.”

 

Would you like to #startwalkingdigital with us?

woocommerce-logo