Start Walking Digital

Local Website Company Reviews & Testimonials

Are you looking to have a new website developed or a logo designed?

Or perhaps you require support and maintenance for an existing website?

You might even be looking at what can be done to market your business online?

 

Well, you have come to the right place.
Waking Digital have over 15 years experience in Digital Marketing and have been helping companies achieve there goals.
Please read the reviews below and see what our clients have to say about us.

EXCELLENT
43 reviews on
Richard Morland
Richard Morland
16/11/2023
Fantastic service from start to finish Great ideas and designs for the perfect website Would highly recommend
Livia’s Boutique
Livia’s Boutique
27/04/2023
Andrew was really understanding with the vision I had for my website, would definitely recommend him!!
Katrina Whyard
Katrina Whyard
27/03/2023
I am delighted to share my experience working with Andy, who recently designed our company website. I cannot recommend him enough for his outstanding work and excellent service. He created a site that is both visually stunning and easy to navigate. He was also very responsive to our feedback and made adjustments until we were completely satisfied with the final product. Furthermore, Andy was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. He was patient, communicative and always willing to answer our questions and address any concerns we had. Overall, we are extremely happy with the website that Andy designed for us. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a talented and reliable website designer.
Peter Pilavachi
Peter Pilavachi
20/12/2022
I always have a quick response to all requests or issues. High standard of work, very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend them. Andy has developed our website and supports it. We are very pleased with the results.
Reece Jones
Reece Jones
05/12/2022
All I have to say is if you need a professional and vibrant website then look no further than using the services at Walking Digital. Not only is Andrew brilliant at his job but the level of detail and knowledge he has to help your website stand out from the rest is brilliant. Thank you Andrew. You know I will be in touch when I need to update my website.
Olly Dulson
Olly Dulson
17/11/2022
We have recently used Andy's service's to overhaul our website. We were thoroughly impressed by Andy's attention to detail and how easy he made the entire process. From the moment Andy stepped into our office to discuss initial ideas to the point the website was finished he was always available to answer our queries and I would not hesitate to recommend his services to friends and Family. Looking forward to the work beginning on our SEO!
Paul Stewart
Paul Stewart
15/11/2022
Andrew did a fantastic job at creating our website, I had a vision and he absolutely got it. Im very pleased with the outcome.
Steve
Steve
14/05/2022
I was planning to create a 1- page website, and was connected with Andy at 'Walking Digital' after recommendations from a mutual friend who has used their services. Andy was very keen, professional, and took the time to listen to my project thoughts, ideas and objectives, then offered some possible solutions to ‘build this vision’ and deliver the project within budget and on time. I was very impressed with Andy/Walking Digital’s ability to work at the pace of the client, to clearly explain the process and the steps required, to bring the project to fruition. Andy was always quick to communicate, and resolve any issues (no matter how small) when any changes or website updates were required to be made. The website was delivered ahead of time, within budget, and I am delighted at the outcome. I would highly recommend Andy and Walking Digital for any website or digital projects that you may “have in mind” and would like to “ bring to life”. Many Thanks Walking Digital! Steve Frew Scotland’s first Gymnastics Commonwealth Games Gold Medallist
Mark Prowse
Mark Prowse
24/03/2022
Andy has just finished my website and i am over the moon with the finished article. I am not the easiest to work for and must have tested his patience many a time, but his professionalism and ideas have exceeded my expectations. I recommend him 100 % to anyone, and cant wait to start my marketing campaign with him. Keep up the great work.
joe Sheldrick
joe Sheldrick
03/03/2022
Andrew and his team at walking digital have just finished our new business website and we are over the moon with the results. I was hesitant to try a business I hadn’t used before, but they were highly recommended and actually listened to our requests. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone who would like any work done on their current website, or a brand new one. Thanks walking digital !